We are proud to offer a Reliable & Honest Service

      Anthony was awesome to work with. This was the third company I called for a fire sprinkler inspection and the other two were terrible with follow through. Anthony called me within the hour of talking to Stacey with my request and was able to come out the next day. He was courteous, on time, friendly, and efficient. Highly recommend California Fire Protection. Thank you Anthony!

    thumb Taylor R.
    8/01/2020

      Very responsive service! Anthony showed up within hours of the call, to fix a leak in the fire sprinkler line. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Abhi D.
    6/20/2020

      I had a sprinkler fitting fail that was installed by another contractor. California Fire Protection was at my house to repair within and hour of the call
    Couldn't be more pleased

    Pacific States Dev

    thumb Joe B.
    6/17/2020

      Fixed my valve that was all corroded in the garage.

    Then randomly, the next week we had a fire line leaking slowly. Dumped out on the floor in our kitchen. They came that day and fixed everything!  

    Great work. Professional. Helpful. Highly recommend

    thumb Brian P.
    5/07/2020

      The price for inspection was the best. The technician who came out here explained what he was doing while doing the job. I would highly recommend California Fire Protection. He even checked if my sprinklers were on the recalled listing. The technician said the home inspection needs to be done every two years.

    thumb Errolyn E.
    5/06/2020

      Professional, friendly and efficient!  Updating my recalled sprinkler heads was a breeze with Calif Fire Protection and Backflow.  Highly recommend them.

    thumb Lod K.
    12/27/2019

      My fire bell had been randomly going off for months. By recommendation of a neighbor, I had called a plumber to fix it. He installed some expensive new plumbing which I believe helped stabilize the water pressure, but I was disappointed to discover that it did not fix the fire bell. I called CA Fire Protection and Backflow. The dispatcher was very kind and let me know that a tech would call me ASAP - which they did. Anthony was very friendly and was able to come out within a few days. He made an adjustment to a sensor and voila! Bell fixed. I should have call CA Fire Protection and Backflow much sooner!  Thank you!

    thumb Kayla F.
    12/13/2019

      Had it on my to do list forever to get my 16 year old system inspected and was very happy to finally get it done. Anthony was a wealth of knowledge and showed me how and where to turn off the water to the system in the event of a leak, plus all sorts of valuable information. Glad to know everything is working well and would definitely recommend them!

    thumb Jane N.
    11/26/2019

      I can not recommend California Fire Protection enough. I was awakened at O Dark Thirty this morning to the sound of the alarm on my fire sprinkler system going off. After shutting off the breaker to the alarm, I contacted this company.  One of their technicians, Anthony, called me. I described what happened and he told me when he would be out to take a look. He called to say he could be here early. Yeah!

    In less than 10 minutes, he checked the water pressure sensor, adjusted it, and confirmed that the alarm no longer went off. All fixed. I asked how much I owed him and said there was no charge! He also left me his card in case I had any additional issues. What a great local company.

    thumb Andy A.
    10/29/2019

      Oh man, you do not want to see water dripping from the 37-year-old  ceiling fire sprinkler in your home.  But that was my situation and so I found two companies to call with "fire protection" in their name. I didn't get a good feeling from the first company so I called California Fire Protection. The dispatcher put me through to the technician, Anthony, who has 15 years of experience in fire sprinkler systems so that was reassuring. He is a San Clemente local so that was another plus. And the pricing, which at first pass sounded equivalent to the other "fire protection" company, was less because he said a simple job would not be the full price. I thought that was very fair, as the first company quoted a 3- hour minimum regardless of how easy the job was. Anthony explained everything he was doing, and is also coming back for free to install the cover after my painter patches up the ceiling.  Totally recommend them.

    thumb Judy J.
    10/18/2019

      California Fire Protection and Backflow were awesome!  They worked with my schedule and finished my fire sprinkler repair within an hour.  They were nice and very professional and gave the best rate compared to all the other quotes I received.

    thumb Elizabeth E.
    9/22/2019

      I needed to move three fire sprinklers in order to accommodate new ceiling fans. Anthony came out and gave me a quote. He was very professional and did a great job with the project. I would definitely recommend Anthony to anyone.

    thumb David B.
    8/08/2019
California Fire Protection and Backflow
647 Camino De Los Mares #108 San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: 9497705371 URL of Map