We are proud to offer a Reliable & Honest Service

      I had a pipe that goes to fire sprinkler system punched by a screws from previous tenant of the house, also the valve in the riser box got broken when I tried to drain the water out after turning off our main water switch. Anthony came the next day and fix everything. He is very professional and courteous, did a good job to repair both issues around 3 hours. He also provide good advices on the maintenance of the system!! Will definitely recommend his service to anyone that needs repair their fire sprinkler system.

    thumb Cathy W.
    4/15/2021

      Technician "Flo" came out to inspect my indoor sprinkler system. Never owned a home with an interior sprinkler system. Well, - I learned a ton. He spent almost 1.5 hrs here and sure enough found quite a few issues.
    Flo is just amazing. Super friendly, incredibly courteous and knowledgeable. He proposed some repairs and improvements that do make send and I will likely do them.
    John, the company's dispatch, -- is just grand with his communications and thus far I feel I'm in super knowledgeable hands.
    Can't wait to get the work done and feel more safe in the really high-risk fire  we live in (on a hill surrounded by nothing but brush.

    SN.

    thumb Sam N.
    2/26/2021

      They came on time. They wore masks. Installed my sprinkler covers and their inspection of y sprinkler system was cost effective compared to other companies.

    thumb Sarah O.
    2/20/2021

      Anthony was awesome to work with. This was the third company I called for a fire sprinkler inspection and the other two were terrible with follow through. Anthony called me within the hour of talking to Stacey with my request and was able to come out the next day. He was courteous, on time, friendly, and efficient. Highly recommend California Fire Protection. Thank you Anthony!

    thumb Taylor R.
    8/01/2020

      Very responsive service! Anthony showed up within hours of the call, to fix a leak in the fire sprinkler line. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Abhi D.
    6/20/2020

      I had a sprinkler fitting fail that was installed by another contractor. California Fire Protection was at my house to repair within and hour of the call
    Couldn't be more pleased

    Pacific States Dev

    thumb Joe B.
    6/17/2020

      Fixed my valve that was all corroded in the garage.

    Then randomly, the next week we had a fire line leaking slowly. Dumped out on the floor in our kitchen. They came that day and fixed everything!  

    Great work. Professional. Helpful. Highly recommend

    thumb Brian P.
    5/07/2020

      The price for inspection was the best. The technician who came out here explained what he was doing while doing the job. I would highly recommend California Fire Protection. He even checked if my sprinklers were on the recalled listing. The technician said the home inspection needs to be done every two years.

    thumb Errolyn E.
    5/06/2020

      This review is long overdue. We were told by the water company that our back flow valve needed to be replaced. We called Andy out and he explained to us that as long as the valve passed the back flow testing replacement was not necessary. He even called the water company on our behalf and helped us verify that we had been mis-informed. The total for the replacement was going to be over $6000. Andy could have just replaced the unit and made $6000 and we would have cut the check no questions asked. He spent quite a few hours helping us out and did not charge us a dime!! Andy went above and beyond. He is professional, extremely honest and just a good person. We highly recommend Andy to anyone that is in need of his services!!

    thumb John G.
    4/16/2020

      Professional, friendly and efficient!  Updating my recalled sprinkler heads was a breeze with Calif Fire Protection and Backflow.  Highly recommend them.

    thumb Lod K.
    12/27/2019

      Unbelievably great service. I had a leaking backflow and Andy helped me over the phone to diagnose it. But it needed some parts and was beyond what I could do. Andy came by, rainy, nightime and cold and took care of it. He couldn't have been nicer. Super professional. I can't say enough great things about this company and Andy. Don't look any further, call them if you need help!!!

    thumb Scott S.
    1/31/2019

      I was told by my roofing guy and my solar guy that I had a fire sprinkler leak.  I called California Fire Protection and someone was at my house within an hour (in the RAIN!).  Andy went into my attic, took photos, and showed me why my issue had been misdiagnosed - it IS a roof issue.  In any case, Andy to the rescue!  Thanks for being prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.  Now back to the roof guy...

    thumb Michelle N.
    1/14/2019
California Fire Protection and Backflow
647 Camino De Los Mares #108 San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: 9497705371 URL of Map