We are proud to offer a Reliable & Honest Service

      I needed to move three fire sprinklers in order to accommodate new ceiling fans. Anthony came out and gave me a quote. He was very professional and did a great job with the project. I would definitely recommend Anthony to anyone.

    thumb David B.
    8/08/2019

      Unbelievably great service. I had a leaking backflow and Andy helped me over the phone to diagnose it. But it needed some parts and was beyond what I could do. Andy came by, rainy, nightime and cold and took care of it. He couldn't have been nicer. Super professional. I can't say enough great things about this company and Andy. Don't look any further, call them if you need help!!!

    thumb Scott S.
    1/31/2019

      I was told by my roofing guy and my solar guy that I had a fire sprinkler leak.  I called California Fire Protection and someone was at my house within an hour (in the RAIN!).  Andy went into my attic, took photos, and showed me why my issue had been misdiagnosed - it IS a roof issue.  In any case, Andy to the rescue!  Thanks for being prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.  Now back to the roof guy...

    thumb Michelle N.
    1/14/2019

      So, I'll cut to the chase. Problems with a contractor left me with a job near finished, but not ready for inspection. My problem was a capped sprinkler head. I called California Fire Protection and Andrew called me back right away. I texted a picture and Andrew sent out Anthony to look at my problem. Within 30 seconds of climbing his ladder, he uncapped the sprinkler head and put the flange trim back on. When I asked what I owed (Andrew had thought it would run about $375 for a few hours work.) Anthony's reply, "no charge."  These guys have earned a customer for life. This is what a real contractor does, be honest. Thank you California Fire Protection

    thumb Ken N.
    1/11/2019

      This company and Anthony specifically were amazing. Called them late on a Sunday due to an emergency and they responded within 10 minutes. Helped me resolved the problem, and in the end, told me  I  was not in need of their services yet, which I found to be incredibly honest.  Really appreciated the candor, and they will definitely be my first call if I need them again!

    thumb Joe H.
    1/06/2019

      Awesome company. Andy came the next day after first calling and was able to address the problem right away. Highly recommend.

    thumb Sean A.
    11/13/2018

      Had a bad morning waking up to a flood but called California Fire Protection and it went so smoothly Anthony was so nice got right on it fixed the problem and he was so pleasant definately will refer this company to family and friends. So what could of been the worst day ended up being a pretty good daythank you guys

    thumb Lori A.
    10/31/2018

      We were having a problem with our fire sprinkler alarm bell going off intermittently in the middle of the night for a few months.  We called California Fire Protection, left a message and within 5 minutes Andy called back and scheduled an appointment for Anthony to come out the following morning.  Anthony came out and patiently explained how the system worked and why we were experiencing the issue.  He tested the system and released water from the value in our backyard.  He adjusted the pressure value, which he believes will take care of the problem.  He said if we still have an issue to call him and he will come right back out.  He was here for about 15 minutes and when I asked what we owed him, he refused to charge us!  How often does that happen - almost never!  I would have been happy to pay but we appreciate that he didn't charge us, and more importantly, fixed the problem!!!   Anthony, you ROCK!  Thank you!!  Jamie and Larry

    thumb Jamie W.
    10/31/2018

      Anthony was working in the neighborhood and responded to my crisis when the fire sprinkler alarm sounded. After 911 was called and the firemen determined it was the flow sensor, I called another company to perform the repair. I the meantime, I contacted Anthony who came right over, assessed the situation and fixed the problem. About twenty minutes later Company A called me back to schedule the repair.
    Anthony is professional, personable, and efficient. He also gave me tips on avoiding future problems.
    If you ever need these type of services, I highly recommend California Fire Protection!

    thumb Christine H.
    9/09/2018

      I called for a leak from the piping of my home fire sprinkler. Andy called back and was very friendly and helpful on the phone. It was a service his company could repair, but because I lived in San Diego county, he recommended that I also search local for this simple task. Though I didn't use his service, I found that was very reachable and friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend him to those that live in the OC.

    thumb Lloyd C.
    4/10/2018

      I first met Andy when I called him on a Saturday on behalf of a client in escrow. We had questions about the home's unique sprinkler system, motor and pressure tank. The motor was loud and we needed an expert to guide us to a solution. Andy was very professional, friendly and knowledgable about the system and gave an expert inspection on short notice. He was so good that I had him out to my home to inspect my system and he did a great job at a reasonable cost. Andy also followed up with me to make sure my system was working properly.

    I will gladly recommend Andy and California Fire Protection to friends, family and real estate clients. Five stars++!!

    thumb Laura K.
    9/29/2017

      Superb Service!!! 5+ STARS!!! Every part from the initial phone call, the follow through, the execution... everything was perfect! A nice breath a fresh air; it truly is hard to find businesses that have true customer service. I called Andy on a Monday afternoon, left a message and not 10 mins later he called and said he could be there in 20 mins. He started he job this morning and everything is back to normal, thank goodness. I will for sure recommend Andy and his expertise and his company to all my real estate clients, colleagues and of course my friends and family. Thank you very much for everything. I truly appreciate it!

    thumb Danielle T.
    9/12/2017
California Fire Protection and Backflow
647 Camino De Los Mares #108 San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: 9497705371 URL of Map